Skip to main content

Teague Elementary

Confidence, Character, Community
Events
  • Sep 4 Mon
  • Sep 7 Thu
    • Principal's Coffee 8:45 AM 9:45 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 8 Fri
    • ESL classes begin 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • Teague Games - FB/VB/XC 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 9 Sat
  • Sep 12 Tue
    • Teague Games- FB/VB/XC 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (River Bluff Elementary School, 6150 W Palo Alto Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 15 Fri
  • Sep 18 Mon
  • Sep 19 Tue
    • Picture Make ups (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 22 Fri
    • ESL classes 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • Teague Games - FB/VB/XC 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (Madison Elementary School, 330 S Brawley Ave, Fresno, CA 93706, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 23 Sat
    • Saturday School 8 AM 12 PM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 25 Mon
    • KORT 8:45 AM 9:45 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 29 Fri
Loading...