Central Announcements

Tune in here for weekly "fun facts" about Central!  This week:
Central's Interact Club - coming to an event near you!

Read more...

Light Up Interact this Friday Evening!
@ CHS East's Quad Area 5-7 p.m.
Read more...

****Fundraisers****
***************************************************************
CENTRAL HIGH BAND - GOLF TOURNAMENT
Saturday, 11/1/14   INFORMATION
*************************************************************
SAROYAN CHEER @ BJ'S
Wednesday, 11/5/14 INFORMATION
*************************************************************
CHSW LIBRARY FUNDRAISER
Coupon Book - For sale through 11/24
*************************************************************


Knightly News

Congratulations to the following students for being voted in as 2014-2015 Student Council members!
President- Inani Madden
Vice President- Ariana Casarez
Activities Commissioner- Jazmine Contreras 
Secretary- Anya Wright 

Red Ribbon Week

Dress Up Days for All Grades

October 27, 2014 - October 31, 2014

Mon, October 27 – Slogan: “I Pledge To Be Drug Free!” ~~  Wear red, white, and blue.


Tue, October 28– Slogan:“Catch The Wave Of A Drug Free Life!” ~~ Wear your favorite Hawaiian clothes.  

Wed, October 29 – Slogan: “Follow Your Dreams And Say No To Drugs!” ~~ Wear your favorite pajamas. (No slippers please.)


Thur, October 30 – Slogan:  “Too Hip and Bright To Do Drugs!” ~~ Wear neon colors or 80’s attire.


Fri, October 31 – Slogan: “Use Your Powers For Good, Say No To Drugs!” ~~ Dress up as your favorite super hero.



The Library is Open!!

The Fresno County Library operates a branch within the Teague School Library with hours as follows: Tuesday and Wednesday Afternoons from 3-7 p.m.
Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.


Upcoming Events

Mon, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 24
Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences

TEA

Parent Conferences

Quarter 1 Report Cards

Thu, Oct 23 - Fri, Oct 31
TEA

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Oct 31
Central Unified Red Ribbon Week

Tuesday, October 28
TEA

FB/XC/VB @ Liddell

TEA
FCOE Parent Class 5
Board of Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM
Central High School-East Campus - Performing Arts Center

Lunch Menu Calendar

Fri, Jan 28 - Tue, Dec 30
Elementary Menu & Nutrition Information
Click Here to View Menu and Nutrition Resources.

Weather

Today, 10/23/2014
High: 80 Low: 57
Mostly sunny
0% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/24/2014
High: 84 Low: 58
Mostly sunny
5% chance of precipitation.