Skip to main content

Teague Elementary

Confidence, Character, Community

Events

  • Apr 1 Sun
    • Spring Break, No School 3/26/2018, 8:30 AM 4/6/2018, 9:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 2 Mon
    • Spring Break, No School 3/26/2018, 8:30 AM 4/6/2018, 9:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 3 Tue
    • Spring Break, No School 3/26/2018, 8:30 AM 4/6/2018, 9:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 4 Wed
    • Spring Break, No School 3/26/2018, 8:30 AM 4/6/2018, 9:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 5 Thu
    • Spring Break, No School 3/26/2018, 8:30 AM 4/6/2018, 9:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 6 Fri
    • Spring Break, No School 3/26/2018, 8:30 AM 4/6/2018, 9:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 9 Mon
    • School Resumes 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 12 Thu
    • Principal's Coffee 8:45 AM 9:45 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 13 Fri
    • Parent ESL classes 8:30 AM 10:30 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 17 Tue
    • Spring Pictures 9 AM 10 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 20 Fri
    • Parent ESL classes 8:45 AM 9:45 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
    • Teague Games - SB/BB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (Madison Elementary School, 330 S Brawley Ave, Fresno, CA 93706, USA)
      • Events
  • Apr 25 Wed
  • Apr 27 Fri
  • Apr 30 Mon
    • KORT 8:45 AM 9:45 AM (Teague Elementary School, 4725 N Polk Ave, Fresno, CA 93722, USA)
      • Events
Loading...